Mass Intentions

Sat 4th July Mass 9.15 am
For Intention of all our Stewards

Sat 4th July Mass 5.30 pm
Deceased Covid-19

Sun 5th July Mass 9.30 am
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
People of the Parish

Mon 6th July Mass 9.30 am
For the Intention of June Stapleton (JS)

Tue 7th July 9.30am
NO PUBLIC MASS

Wed 8th July Mass 9.30 am
Tina Slevin RIP (DGM)

Thu 9th July Mass 9.30 am
Intention of the Parish Stewards

Fri 10th July Mass 9.30 am
Private Intention

Sat 11th July Mass 9.30am
Mass Emily Clyne W/B(DGM)

Sun 12th July Mass 9.30 am
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
People of the Parish

Around our Parish

pict0051.jpg

Login Form



Events Calendar Print
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Saturday, 16 November 2019
No event for  Saturday, 16 November 2019



Mass Times

31 PEOPLE SEATING

SATURDAY 5.30 pm
SUNDAY 9.30 am
MONDAY 9.30 am
WEDNESDAY 9.30 am
THURSDAY 9.30 am
FRIDAY 9.30 am

Contact

T: 01474 705361

Email: Hartley@rcaos.org.uk

 

ST FRANCIS DE SALES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 

‘White Friars’ 

Church Road 

Hartley 

Kent DA3 8DW

 

Parish Centenary

Parish Centenary Celebrations
SFD - 100