Mass Intentions

Sat 4th July Mass 9.15 am
For Intention of all our Stewards

Sat 4th July Mass 5.30 pm
Deceased Covid-19

Sun 5th July Mass 9.30 am
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
People of the Parish

Mon 6th July Mass 9.30 am
For the Intention of June Stapleton (JS)

Tue 7th July 9.30am
NO PUBLIC MASS

Wed 8th July Mass 9.30 am
Tina Slevin RIP (DGM)

Thu 9th July Mass 9.30 am
Intention of the Parish Stewards

Fri 10th July Mass 9.30 am
Private Intention

Sat 11th July Mass 9.30am
Mass Emily Clyne W/B(DGM)

Sun 12th July Mass 9.30 am
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
People of the Parish

Around our Parish

southwark_logo_350px.jpg
Readers PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 11 October 2006 22:13

The Readers of the Parish are organised into rotas by a different person for each Mass.
Please speak with Fr Alex if you would like to become a reader at Mass.

Last Updated on Friday, 08 February 2019 15:45
 

Mass Times

31 PEOPLE SEATING

SATURDAY 5.30 pm
SUNDAY 9.30 am
MONDAY 9.30 am
WEDNESDAY 9.30 am
THURSDAY 9.30 am
FRIDAY 9.30 am

Contact

T: 01474 705361

Email: Hartley@rcaos.org.uk

 

ST FRANCIS DE SALES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH 

‘White Friars’ 

Church Road 

Hartley 

Kent DA3 8DW